View all facilities

County Courthouse

The Washington County Department of Community Corrections is in the Washington County Courthouse.

Also, it is home to the Tenth Judicial District courts and offices. For information regarding the courts in Washington County, see the Minnesota Tenth Judicial Branch website. Ten judges are assigned to Washington County. Each is supported by a law clerk and a court reporter. 

In 2024, the County Courthouse building will be closed on:

New Year's DayMonday, January 1, 2024
Martin Luther King DayMonday, January 15, 2024
Presidents' DayMonday, February 19, 2024
Memorial DayMonday, May 27, 2024
JuneteenthWednesday, June 19, 2024
Independence DayThursday, July 4, 2024
Labor DayMonday, September 2, 2024
Veterans DayMonday, November 11, 2024
Thanksgiving DayThursday, November 28, 2024
Friday after ThanksgivingFriday, November 29, 2024
Christmas DayWednesday, December 25, 2024
New Year's Day 2025Wednesday, January 1, 2025